The Human Tissue Repository and Pathology Lab
Home  /  Personnel  /  Histology Services  /  Molecular Pathology Services  /  Apply for Specimens  /  Inventory  /  Contact




Personnel

Human Tissue Repository

Medical Director
Thèrése Bocklage, M.D.
TBocklage@salud.unm.edu

Scientific Director
Dennis J. McCance, Ph.D.
DMcCance@salud.unm.edu

Research Facility Director & Project Consultant
Kelly Higgins, Ph.D.
kjhiggins@salud.unm.edu

Technical Manager and Project Consultant
Cathy Martinez, P.A.
CFMartinez@salud.unm.edu

Informatics Management
Fred Schultz, M.A.
FSchultz@salud.unm.edu

Histology Technician
Joshua Dorrance, B.S.
jdorr01@salud.unm.edu

Lab Technician
Stephanie Madrid
sdmadrid@salud.unm.edu

Administrative Assistant
Karen Capobianco, B.A.
kcapobianco@salud.unm.edu

Molecular Pathology

Research Facility Director & Project Consultant
Kelly Higgins, Ph.D.
kjhiggins@salud.unm.edu

Scientific Director
Jin Wu, M.D.
Certified Molecular Specialist (NCA)
jwu@salud.unm.edu