2018 APC PDAS Distinguished Service Award

February 7, 2018 - Department of Pathology

Nancy Risenhoover has been selected to receive the 2018 Association of Pathology Chairs (APC) Distinguished Service Award for Pathology Department Administration. This award is being made in recognition of her outstanding contributions to pathology departmental administration and stature as a nationally recognized leader in the administration of academic units. This award will be presented at the 2018 APC Annual Meeting on Tuesday, July 17, 2018.