Dr. Angela Wandinger-Ness and Dr. Cheryl Willman both recipients of New Mexico's Women in Technology Awards

November 2, 2012 - Department of Pathology

Angela Wandinger-Ness, Ph.D. and Cheryl Willman, M.D., both faculty in the Department of Pathology, are recipients of this year’s Women in Technology Awards. This is awarded annually by The New Mexico Technology Council to outstanding women in technology, business and education with nine women honored in 2012. The Tech Council is a local organization focused on promoting a technology-friendly and business-friendly environment in New Mexico. View this link for more information: http://news.unm.edu/?p=33290