The Human Tissue Repository and Pathology Lab
Home  /  Personnel  /  Histology Services  /  Molecular Pathology Services  /  Apply for Specimens  /  Inventory  /  Contact




Personnel

Human Tissue Repository

Scientific Director
Dennis J. McCance, Ph.D.
DMcCance@salud.unm.edu

Medical Director
Benjamin Hoch, M.D.
bhoch@salud.unm.edu

Technical Manager and Project Consultant
Cathy Martinez, P.A.
CFMartinez@salud.unm.edu

Informatics Management
Fred Schultz, M.A.
FSchultz@salud.unm.edu

Operational Manager
Sadie LaBauve, Ph.D.
ELaBauve@salud.unm.edu

Lab Technicians
Stephanie Madrid
sdmadrid@salud.unm.edu

Carlos Nitta, MSc.
CNitta@salud.unm.edu

Daniel Sanchez, B.S.
dgsanchez@salud.unm.edu

Administrative Assistant
Karen Capobianco, B.A.
kcapobianco@salud.unm.edu