UNM Pathology Staff

Staff information last updated May 19, 2017.

First Last Title Division Bldg. Email Phone
(505)
Harold Ames HS Research Splst Research IDTC hames@salud.unm.edu
Victor Artymonow Pathologists' Assistant UNMH UNMH vartymonow@salud.unm.edu 272-4814
Virginie Bondu-Hawkins Res Tech Research CRF vbondu@salud.unm.edu 272-8887
Karen Capobianco Admin Asst Research Fitz kcapobianco@salud.unm.edu 272-1127
James Chavez IT support Tech 3 MainAdm Fitz chavja@salud.unm.edu 272-2389
Reynette Chavez Coord, Research Research Fitz rey4509@unm.edu 272-4814
Eun Ho Choi HS Research Tech 3 Research CRF EChoi@salud.unm.edu 272-4364
William Collins Sr Web Designer MainAdm Fitz wfcollins@salud.unm.edu 272-8059
Rosalia De Leon Coord, Education Support MLS HSSB rloya12@unm.edu 272-6956
Joshua Dorrance Res Tech Research Fitz jdorr01@salud.unm.edu 272-1307
Leanna Fernando Prog Mgr Research BRF lfernando@salud.unm.edu 272-8563
Nancy Fryeweaver Midlevel Practice Generalist Research BRF NFryeWeaver@salud.unm.edu
Christina Garcia-Tenorio Residency Coord MainAdm Fitz CGTenorio@salud.unm.edu 272-5570
Michael Grady Coord, Media MainAdm Fitz mgrady@salud.unm.edu
Barbara Griffith Prof Consult MainAdm Fitz bgriffit@salud.unm.edu 272-9112
Savannah Hamilton Admin Assistant 2 MainAdm TriCore shamilt6@salud.unm.edu 938-8457
Cynthia Hart Admin Asst TriCore TriCore cahart1@salud.unm.edu 938-8456
Kelly Higgins Sr Ops Mgr Research Fitz kjhiggins@salud.unm.edu 272-4663
Scott Horlbeck Analyst/Prog Research BRF shorlbeck@salud.unm.edu 272-4109
Janet Kelly Grants Coord Research BRF jhkelly@salud.unm.edu 272-0032
Ruth Kief Operations Mgr MainAdm Fitz rkief@salud.unm.edu 272-9877
Shayna Lucero HS Res Tech 2 Research CRF SRLucero@salud.unm.edu 272-1436
Stephanie Madrid HS Res Tech 2 Research Fitz sdmadrid@salud.unm.edu 272-4814
Avanika Mahajan HS/Assoc Scientist 2 Research CRF AMahajan@salud.unm.edu 272-4364
Cheyenne Martin Res Asst Research CRF cmmartin@salud.unm.edu 272-4814
Burt Martinez Accountant MainAdm BRF BRMartinez@salud.unm.edu 272-5798
Cathleen Martinez Path Asst UNMH Fitz cfmartinez@salud.unm.edu 272-0302
Ruth McDonald Analyst/Prog Research BRF ruth@salud.unm.edu 272-2447
Emily Merchasin HS/Assoc Scientist 2 Research BRF EMerchasin@salud.unm.edu 272-4109
Angela Miller Admin Asst MainAdm BRF ALMiller@salud.unm.edu 272-2598
Karen Miller
Admin Asst 2 MainAdm Fitz millerb@salud.unm.edu 272-4814
Ichiko Mrass HS/Assoc Scientist 2 Research CRF IKinjo@salud.unm.edu 272-4364
Kathleen Murray Admin Coord MainAdmin Fitz kmurray@salud.unm.edu 272-9525
Verna Newman Data Mgr Research BRF VNewman@salud.unm.edu 272-6935
Christine Pauken HS Res Tech 3 Research BRF cpauken@salud.unm.edu 272-8883
Joseph Pomo Prof Support Intern Research Fitz jpomo10@salud.unm.edu 272-4814
Ann Powell Sr Prog Mgr Research BRF apowell@salud.unm.edu 272-6935
Teresa Quintana Admin Asst UNMH UNMH tquintana@salud.unm.edu 272-0590
Nancy Risenhoover Dept Admin C MainAdm Fitz nrisenhoover@salud.unm.edu 272-5797
Michael Robertson Mgr, Info Serv Research BRF mrobertson@salud.unm.edu 272-5365
Elsa Romero Res Tech Research CRF eromer13@salud.unm.edu 272-1460
Frederick Schultz Sys Admin MainAdm Fitz fschultz@salud.unm.edu 272-1372
Priyanka Sharma HS Res Asst Research Fitz psharma@salud.unm.edu 272-4814
Kyla Sorensen Accountant 2 MainAdmin BRF KSORENSE@salud.unm.edu 272-9869
Rebecca Sulyma Admin Asst 2 MainAdm UNMH RSulyma@salud.unm.edu 272-6725
Salina Torres HS/Assoc Scientist 2 Research BRF STorres@salud.unm.edu 272-4023
Mary Torrez Admin Asst MainAdm BRF metorrez@salud.unm.edu 272-9867
Nora Torrez-Martinez Sr Program Mgr Research BRF NEMartinez@salud.unm.edu 272-6935
Elena Trabaudo Med Lab Teaching Asst MLS HSSB ETrabaudo@salud.unm.edu 272-5434
Amy Weiss On Call Research BRF aweiss1@unm.edu 272-2165