UNM Pathology Staff

Staff listing by division

View the list by name

Staff information last updated January 10, 2017.

First Last Title Division Bldg. Email Phone
(505)
Nancy Risenhoover Dept Admin MainAdm Fitz nrisenhoover@salud.unm.edu 272-5797
Kathleen Murray Admin Coord MainAdmin Fitz kmurray@salud.unm.edu 272-9525
Karen Miller
Admin Asst 2 MainAdmin Fitz millerb@salud.unm.edu 272-4814
William Collins Sr Web Designer MainAdm Fitz wfcollins@salud.unm.edu 272-8059
Michael Grady Coord, Media MainAdm Fitz mgrady@salud.unm.edu
Barbara Griffith Prof Consultant MainAdm Fitz bgriffit@salud.unm.edu 272-9112
Ruth Kief Operations Mgr MainAdm Fitz rkief@salud.unm.edu 272-9877
Frederick Schultz Sys Admin MainAdm Fitz fschultz@salud.unm.edu 272-1372
James Chavez IT support Tech 3 MainAdm Fitz chavja@salud.unm.edu 272-2389
Burt Martinez Accountant MainAdm BRF BRMartinez@salud.unm.edu 272-5798
Angela Miller Admin Asst MainAdm BRF ALMiller@salud.unm.edu 272-2598
Mary Torrez Admin Asst MainAdm BRF metorrez@salud.unm.edu 272-9867
Susan Dellinger Admin Asst MLS HSSB sdellinger@salud.unm.edu 272-5434
Christina Garcia-Tenorio Residency Coord MainAdm Fitz CGTenorio@salud.unm.edu 272-5570
Mary Burns On Call Research marburns@salud.unm.edu 272-1572
Amy Weiss On Call Research aweiss1@unm.edu 272-2165
Jennifer Bennett Research Scientist Research Fitz JenBen@salud.unm.edu
Karen Capobianco Admin Asst Research Fitz kcapobianco@salud.unm.edu 272-1127
Joshua Dorrance Res Tech Research Fitz jdorr01@salud.unm.edu 272-1307
Kelly Higgins Sr Ops Mgr Research Fitz kjhiggins@salud.unm.edu 272-4663
Kathleen Kilpatrick Res Tech Research Fitz kkilpatrick@salud.unm.edu 272-2404
Eloisa Chavez Prog Coord Research BRF louisec@salud.unm.edu 272-8448
Leanna Fernando Prog Mgr Research BRF lfernando@salud.unm.edu 272-8563
Scott Horlbeck Analyst/Prog Research BRF shorlbeck@salud.unm.edu 272-4109
MaryAnn Jaramillo HS Res Tech Research BRF maryannj@salud.unm.edu 272-9899
William Hunt On Call Research BRF whunt@salud.unm.edu 272-8341
Janet Kelly Grants Coord Research BRF jhkelly@salud.unm.edu 272-0032
Thomas Leete Res Splst Research BRF tleete@salud.unm.edu 272-9899
Ruth McDonald Analyst/Prog Research BRF ruth@salud.unm.edu 272-2447
Ann Powell Sr Prog Mgr Research BRF apowell@salud.unm.edu 272-6935
Michael Robertson Mgr, Applns Prog Research BRF mrobertson@salud.unm.edu 272-5365
Claudia Rosales Assoc Scientist Research BRF crosales@salud.unm.edu 277-4673
Catherine Shearman On Call Research BRF cshearman@salud.unm.edu 272-2447
Anna Holmes Res Splst Research CRF aholmes@salud.unm.edu 272-1436
Hannah Johnson Res Tech Research CRF HRJohnson@salud.unm.edu 272-4457
Debbie Lovato Res Splst Research MRF dlovato@salud.unm.edu 272-9132
Elsa Romero Res Tech Research CRF eromer13@salud.unm.edu 272-1460
Virginia Severns Res Splst Research MRF vseverns@salud.unm.edu 272-9132
Cynthia Hart Admin Asst TriCore TriCore cahart1@salud.unm.edu 938-8456
Cathleen Martinez Path Asst UNMH Fitz cfmartinez@salud.unm.edu 272-0302
Teresa Quintana Admin Asst UNMH UNMH tquintana@salud.unm.edu 272-0590


Staff listing by name

View the list by division

Staff information last updated January 10, 2017.

First Last Title Division Bldg. Email Phone
(505)
Jennifer Bennett Research Scientist Research Fitz JenBen@salud.unm.edu
Virginie Bondu-Hawkins Res Tech Research CRF vbondu@salud.unm.edu 272-8887
Mary Burns On Call Research marburns@salud.unm.edu 272-1572
Karen Capobianco Admin Asst Research Fitz kcapobianco@salud.unm.edu 272-1127
Eloisa Chavez Prog Coord Research BRF louisec@salud.unm.edu 272-8448
James Chavez IT support Tech 3 MainAdm Fitz chavja@salud.unm.edu 272-2389
William Collins Sr Web Designer MainAdm Fitz wfcollins@salud.unm.edu 272-8059
Susan Dellinger Admin Asst MLS HSSB sdellinger@salud.unm.edu 272-5434
Joshua Dorrance Res Tech Research Fitz jdorr01@salud.unm.edu 272-1307
Susan Eaton Assoc Scien Research BRF SEaton@salud.unm.edu 272-9899
Leanna Fernando Prog Mgr Research BRF lfernando@salud.unm.edu 272-8563
Christina Garcia-Tenorio Residency Coord MainAdm Fitz CGTenorio@salud.unm.edu 272-5570
Michael Grady Coord, Media MainAdm Fitz mgrady@salud.unm.edu
Barbara Griffith Prof Consult MainAdm Fitz bgriffit@salud.unm.edu 272-9112
Cynthia Hart Admin Asst TriCore TriCore cahart1@salud.unm.edu 938-8456
Kelly Higgins Sr Ops Mgr Research Fitz kjhiggins@salud.unm.edu 272-4663
Anna Holmes Res Splst Research CRF aholmes@salud.unm.edu 272-1436
Scott Horlbeck Analyst/Prog Research BRF shorlbeck@salud.unm.edu 272-4109
William Hunt On Call Research BRF whunt@salud.unm.edu 272-8341
MaryAnn Jaramillo HS Res Tech Research BRF maryannj@salud.unm.edu 272-9899
Hannah Johnson Res Tech Research CRF HRJohnson@salud.unm.edu 272-4457
Janet Kelly Grants Coord Research BRF jhkelly@salud.unm.edu 272-0032
Ruth Kief Operations Mgr MainAdm Fitz rkief@salud.unm.edu 272-9877
Kathleen Kilpatrick Res Tech Research Fitz kkilpatrick@salud.unm.edu 272-2404
Jeanne Lay Residency Coord MainAdm Fitz jlay@salud.unm.edu 925-0516
Thomas Leete Sr Res Spec Research BRF tleete@salud.unm.edu 272-9899
Debbie Lovato Res Splst Research MRF dlovato@salud.unm.edu 272-9132
Burt Martinez Accountant MainAdm BRF BRMartinez@salud.unm.edu 272-5798
Cathleen Martinez Path Asst UNMH Fitz cfmartinez@salud.unm.edu 272-0302
Ruth McDonald Analyst/Prog Research BRF ruth@salud.unm.edu 272-2447
Angela Miller Admin Asst MainAdm BRF ALMiller@salud.unm.edu 272-2598
Karen Miller
Admin Asst 2 MainAdmin Fitz millerb@salud.unm.edu 272-4814
Kathleen Murray Admin Coord MainAdmin Fitz kmurray@salud.unm.edu 272-9525
Ann Powell Sr Prog Mgr Research BRF apowell@salud.unm.edu 272-6935
Teresa Quintana Admin Asst UNMH UNMH tquintana@salud.unm.edu 272-0590
Nancy Risenhoover Dept Admin C MainAdm Fitz nrisenhoover@salud.unm.edu 272-5797
Michael Robertson Mgr, Info Serv Research BRF mrobertson@salud.unm.edu 272-5365
Elsa Romero Res Tech Research CRF eromer13@salud.unm.edu 272-1460
Claudia Rosales Assoc Scientist Research BRF crosales@salud.unm.edu 277-4673
Frederick Schultz Sys Admin MainAdm Fitz fschultz@salud.unm.edu 272-1372
Richard Scotten Sys Analyst MainAdm Fitz rscotten@salud.unm.edu 272-2389
Virginia Severns Res Splst Research MRF vseverns@salud.unm.edu 272-9132
Catherine Shearman On Call Research BRF cshearman@salud.unm.edu 272-2447
Mary Torrez Admin Asst MainAdm BRF metorrez@salud.unm.edu 272-9867
Amy Weiss On Call Research aweiss1@unm.edu 272-2165